5 reasons why Mayank Yadav is next big thing in Indian cricket and will not be next Umran Malik

mayank yadav vs umran malik

Mayank Yadav has stellar start to his IPL career. The speed star from Delhi was bought by Lucknow Super Giants at tender age of 19 in IPL 2022 auction. He had played Vijay Hazare for his home team then for the 2021-2022 season and Lucknow supergiants talent scouts knew that they have found a solid fast bowler when they saw …

Read more

10 cheapest foreign players in IPL 2024 ( by auction price)

ipl image auction

PC: google In the IPL 2024 auction, amidst the frenzy of high-priced acquisitions, some foreign players stood out as the best budget buys for their respective teams. Despite their economical price tags, these players possess the talent and potential to make significant contributions to their teams’ success. Let’s take a closer look at the top 10 cheapest foreign players in …

Read more

India 10 wicket defeat in ODIs

india 10 wicket loss in odi

PC: google India has been one of the strongest cricket team in the World. Though the fans are behind their team in bath and blood, Indian team performance in ICC trophies has been not up to the mark. Over times, there also have come some matches when Indian team has to face defeat by 10 wickets, lets look at the …

Read more

Most dismissals on 99 runs in ODI


PC: google 1)Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar ( 3 times ) :– Perfect 100 centuries for Master Blaster in his 24 years of cricket but he could have saved himself some frustration of getting out 3 times on 99. 2)Sanath Jayasuriya ( 2 times ) :- With more wickets in ODI than late great Shane Warne, Sanath Jayasuriya could have surpassed the …

Read more

Fastest Hundred by Indians in ODIs

kedar jadhav

1.Virat Kohli Kohli’s 52-ball innings against Australia in Jaipur in 2013.Australia batted first and posted a tremendous score of 359/5 in the first inning. However, in response, the Indian openers smashed the Australian bowlers in all areas. Virat pulled the game away with a 52-ball century, scoring 100* from 52 balls with 8 fours and 7 sixes, the fastest by …

Read more

Delivering when it matters : Most wickets by a player in every IPL Final ( 2008 – 2023)

karanveer singh

In the IPL finals over the years, exceptional bowling displays have often proved decisive in shaping the outcomes of matches. From remarkable spells of pace and spin to nerve-wracking last-over heroics, bowlers have left an indelible mark on the grandest stage of the tournament. Let’s embark on a journey through the years, uncovering the standout bowling performances that have defined …

Read more

Delivering when it matters : Most runs by a player in every IPL Final(2008-2023)

wriddhiman saha in ipl final

Over the 16 seasons of the IPL, standout batting performances have illuminated the finals. From Yusuf Pathan’s explosive knock in the inaugural season to Sai Sudharsan’s masterful innings in 2023 finals, each final has witnessed remarkable displays of skill and resilience. Let’s delve into these memorable moments that have left an indelible mark on the history of the IPL finals, …

Read more

Players from Railways Team who played International Cricket for India

indian railways logo

Railways cricket team is a cricket team that plays in the Indian domestic tournaments. They made their first-class debut in Ranji Trophy 1958-59 Ranji Trophy and qualified for the final for the first time in 1987-88. They lost the final of the tournament by an innings and 144 runs. Railways qualified for the finals again in 2000-01 season and lost …

Read more

5 things to know about youngest debutant in IPL history, leg spinner Prayas Ray Barman

prayas ray barman

PC:cricinfo 1)Prayas Ray Barman was picked up by RCB in 2019 IPL season for 1.5 crores. He was 16 years, 157 days old on 31 March 2019, making him the youngest ever to play IPL. He is still the youngest to play IPL ever. 2)He debuted against Sunrisers hyderabad. Sunrisers both opening batsman David Warner and Johny Bairstow scored century …

Read more

Unknown names in support staff of all every IPL team in 2024

arun kumar

1)Mumbai Indians :- Mumbai has acquired the services of former South african wicket keeper Mark Bouncher whose career was cut short due to an untimely injury in his eyes, but his vision is now clear for the 2024 season for 5 times champion, Mumbai Indians with new captain to his side, Hardik Pandya. With Kieron Pollard as batting coach, Lasith …

Read more

IPL fastest century in each season with scorecard link (2008-2023)

rajat patidar

PC: Aaj tak The Indian Premier League (IPL) is an annual cricket spectacle based on the T20 format. It has captivated fans since its start in 2008 and is currently in its 17th season. The IPL, known for its exciting encounters with dramatic chases and nail-biting batting displays, provides a vibrant stage for cricketers. Despite the T20 format’s emphasis on …

Read more